Here I am!

Sound the bugle
I'm a soldier - wounded so I must give up the fight
There's nothing more for me - lead me away...
Or leave me lying here
...
So be strong tonight - remember who you are
Yeah you're a soldier now - fighting in a battle
To be free once more - yeah, that's worth fighting for
 
Here I am
t's a new world it's a new start 
It's alive with the beating of young hearts 
It's a new day it 's a new plan 
I've been waiting for you 
Here I am 
...
Here I am next to you 
And suddenly the world is all brand new 
Here I am where I'm gonna stay 
Now there's nothing standing in our way 
Here I am this is me
 
Dessa två underbara sånger beskriver ganska perfekt hur mina senaste dagar, eller snarare veckan, har varit.
 
You've been TESSIFIED! <3


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0